The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95822752 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Management
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother will soon start as an Assistant Professor at one of the top universities in the US. He will soon graduate with a PhD from Chicago Booth, with previous degrees from BITS Pilani and IIM Calcutta. He is highly articulate, intellectual, and well read and has travelled all over the world.

Looking for a kind and intellectual partner for my brother, ready to settle in Seattle.

I am a founder/CTO of a company, my wife a scientist in a pharmaceutical MNC. Our father is a retired General Manager of a public sector Navratna company, and is now settled in Kolkata. Our mother was a teacher; she passed away a few years back. We grew up in Hyderabad and are a very close knit family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Management
Professor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.