The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96175489 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kulin Kayastha
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very friendly and fun loving person and value relationship a lot. I respect person who is honest and hate who does show offs. I enjoy the company of people who have broad outlook and doesn't have a preconceived notions.I love to read books, learn new dance forms, mix with different communities of people like american, mexican, afghani, italian and know their culture . I always think positive I like to travel a lot and do photography. I always want to try out new things, be it food, adventure or dress or any new thing which can spice up the regular monotonous life.Although I stay in United states but quite adherent to our own culture and traditions , respect elders.I would like to stay in United states for atleast few more years cos I want to see the places but if it is really required i am flexible to change to any country.About Marriage:Should have mutual trust, cooperation and understanding
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin Kayastha
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 75 lakhs, USD 100,000 to 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.