The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya,madhesia halwai
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile for my daughter she is a smart educated woman she has completed her In 2017 She is very much Understanding,Hardworking in nature and very much Cooperative. She is jolly by nature. Those people who are serious about marriage please feel free to contact me.
Originally we are from Bihar but living in Kolkata since 300 years and follow Bengali Culture by heart and soul.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Madhesia halwai
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family. Our family lives in KOLKATA.She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.