The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96429872 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum. Thanks for visiting my profile.

About Me:
Born and brought up in India(Kolkata, West Bengal)
Current Location: Toronto,Canada. (Might have to move to IL,USA by next year)
I speak Bengali(mother tongue)/Hindi, English, Urdu.

Education and Work:
I have done B.Tech In computer sc&engg, have been working in IT since completion of my graduation(2010),I work as consulting manager in a global IT firm.

Lifestyle, Hobbies and Interest:
Lead a very simple lifestyle,keeping my surrounding keen and tidy. Workaholic, fitness and sports enthusiast.Regular in prayer and fasting. Love cooking, singing and deep and meaningful conversation.

My Family:
Stays in India(Kolkata).My Father is no more with us, mother is housewife, elder brother and his wife are doctors and younger brother is a lawyer, mercy of Allah, they are doing very well in their fields.

My Ideal Match:
Its very important to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.