The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96528506 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thank you for visiting our son's profile. He has completed his BTech (NIT Durgapur) and MS (IIT Kharagpur) in engineering and is currently finishing his PhD at the University of British Columbia (Vancouver, BC, Canada, ).
Besides academic pursuits, he has been involved in active research in parallel as a research fellow at IIT Kharagpur. He is involved in developing collaborations with different labs at UBC and also working on entrepreneurial endeavors. His not-so-academic interests include music, food and travel for relaxation and working out for motivation.
We are looking for a girl who is flexible to the possibility of moving abroad after marriage. We seek no other attributes except basic intellectual/emotional compatibility and a good heart.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Canada, India
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.