The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96657661 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi,Bengali
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am glad to introduce my daughter.

A Doctor by profession, she is employed with Government Sector. She has completed her MBBS from prominent world class Medical school in South Africa. She has also done her two-year internship in a famous third largest hospital in the world. She is a self-made and a hardworking person when it comes to her career. She always keeps her family at the utmost priority and maintains a healthy work-life balance. By nature, she is a straightforward, caring and fun-loving person. Furthermore, she loves reading books and watching movies in her leisure. She has a penchant for travelling; this has allowed her to develop diverse interests and passion.

Our family is migrated from South Africa to Canada. I am her father, employed with a bank and my wife is a Teacher by profession. We have an elder daughter; she is happily married and well-settled in South Africa for four and a half years. She is a Doctor by profession, also has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi, Bengali
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in South Africa
Can Speak Afrikaans, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Country Living in South Africa
State Living in Gauteng
City Living in Johannesburg
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.