The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ok a little about me...My name is Name Visible on Login and I'm strongly addicted to coffee and think every morning should begin with at least a tall mug of strong coffee. Now that we've gotten the important stuff out of the way onto the rest. I live for weekends and like to make the most of every day. Im open minded and want someone who would share my views. Happiest looking at a view Ive never seen before. and like trying something new. I am looking for someone whos not afraid of new things, adventure and values honesty and openness. I will be honest with you, if you will be honest and forthcoming with me. I have lived in Australia all my life but have never forgotten my heritage. I am very much family orientated and would do anything for my family and lastly I'm a practicing muslim. Obviously I would like someone that shares the same values but also someone that i can have a good time with and have a bit of a laugh
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Golf, Working out, Motor Racing, Scrabble, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 36 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in New Zealand, USA, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand, Bangladesh, Maldives... more
Annual Income AUD 80,000 to 500,000, USD 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.