The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96733716 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am a CPA and currently working at a Big4 accounting firm in Houston, Texas. Previously, I have completed my master's in accounting in USA and did my BBA and MBA from Bangladesh. I am a fun-loving and outgoing person with high ambition regarding my career. I love to travel, see new places, and try out new things. All my family members including my sisters and parents are currently living in USA as citizens and permanent residents. I am looking for someone who has similar interest as I do and for whom I could be a suitable match and vice versa.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Karmakar, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Banik... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.