The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96749736 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a balanced, independent and responsible girl of today's times.

She was brought up in Delhi after which she has lived in Bangalore, Kolkata and Mumbai for her studies and work. Consequently, she is adaptable and respectful towards all kinds of people and cultures.

She is well-travelled, enjoys eating different types of food, has an interest in music & dance, reads occasionally and loves the movies.

She is very focused, works with a lot of intensity and handles a lot of responsibility at work. She likes to balance out her work life with fun breaks.

She does not have any vices and is mature enough to know where to draw the line. She is a loving person. As parents, we always trusted her.

Name Visible on Login graduated from USC with a MS [Marketing] degree in May'18 and now works as a Sr Associate [Marketing] with a Global Consulting Co in LA.

She is looking for compatibility and mutual respect in a relationship, and hoping... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, Japanese, Moghlai, Seafood
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, Japanese, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.