The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96905001 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her BDS from Bangladesh Dental College and Hospital. Adding a boost to her career prospects, she has done her six months of Postgraduate Training in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. Currently, she is pursuing her final semester of Master of Public Health from Australian Catholic University. She has also completed her one-year internship in Bangladesh Dental College and Hospital.

My daughter is a soft-spoken, fun-loving and friendly individual with a strong value system. She is a confident person who believes that accepting and learning is part of growing as an individual. She has a penchant for travelling and exploring new places. Some of her avid interests outside work are dancing and music.

Ours is a close-knit and loving family. My husband is working as the Head of the Department of Pathology, Bangladesh Medical and Dental College and hospital. I am Name Visible on Login's mother; I am employed as a Professor with the University of Dhaka. We also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Saukalin gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksComics, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs, Upto USD 100,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.