The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96988149 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.
My name is Name Visible on Login,we r originally from west bengal however our family staying in Ghaziabad for last 30 years.
I have completed my Bsc IT and now pursuing MBA in operations.
Currently I m working with one of the leading US based company as an Auditor.
And yes I m a sports lover even I am playing in corporate tournaments also.Thank you for your valuable time, and if u wish
To take things forward,then you are most welcome to contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Delhi-NCR, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal, Rajasthan
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.