The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97009199 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Alabaster, AL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello. I am a 2014 medical graduate of St. Georges University in Grenada in the Caribbean. I am currently thirty-three years old and am originally from Birmingham, Alabama. I currently am doing a residency in family medicine and am in my first year. I did a biomedical engineering undergraduate degree from University of Alabama at Birmingham and a masters from Duke University. I am looking for someone who is Muslim and moderate and is in a professional field. My interests include Bollywood movies, Hollywood movies, playing and watching football, soccer, basketball, ping pong, reading, and hanging out with friends. Thank you for reading my profile and I look forward to hearing from you soon! Only interests from the US and Canada please!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Alabaster, AL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.