The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97267194 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Appreciate you visiting my daughter's profile.

I (father) have made this profile for my younger daughter with her consent. Name Visible on Login is a smart, beautiful and caring person. Her hobbies include dancing, traveling and watching movies/tv series. She also loved to skate as a kid and has participated in many events and own prizes.

Name Visible on Login has done her post graduate in Mumbai and worked in a reputed company for 3+ years. Now she is working in a financial company.

We come from upper middle class family with moderate values and our family is well settled in Mumbai. I have retired as DGM from ONGC and my wife is a caring homemaker. Our elder daughter is married and is currently staying in Hyderabad with her husband and son.

We are looking for an alliance from family oriented, well educated groom with moral values, preferably 'Probashi Bengali'. If you are interested, please contact us.

We hope to find an understanding partner for her and wish... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Fast food
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsWinter Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.