The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97372300 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Bankura, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi, i am Srabonti, sister of Name Visible on Login for whom we are searching the perfect match. Name Visible on Login is a very soft, sweet n domestic lady. She is also very simple. She is studying MA from NSOU, and had completed her part one exam. She belongs to a joint family n our father is an Inspector of Kolkata Police n thats why we are in Kolkata though our native land is Bankura. We are three sisters n one brother, elder two sis r married n brother is in Pune n working in COGNIZANT. my sis is very soft spoken n as she is d youngest of us, we always guard her n treat her like a little one n as such she is little bit indifferent with the outer world. she knows all household works n she draws beautifully without having any training, she can stiches very well. she is slim, very fair, tall, n over d all a natural beauty. that's why we r looking for a family where she can be treated as a daughter n nt as a daughter-in-law!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bankura, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.