The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
  • AE
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sheikh
  • Katikati, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Glad you're here. Currently, I am employed as an Accounting Professional.
My strong spirit guides me through life's many obstacles. For better professional exposure, I moved to New Zealand in 2023. I am looking for a simple and understanding partner who will stand by me in every phase of life. Feel free to send an interest and get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Katikati, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Kuwait
Education & career
AE - Engineering
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 4' 11"(149cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, Urdu, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, India, USA... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 100,000, Upto AUD 200,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.