The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97408277 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified,Barujivi
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is blend of modern and traditional values. She is smart, intelligent, soft spoken,optimistic,pretty and very humble person.She has got good sense of humour.Her hobbies include painting, dancing,listening music. She likes to travel and cook. She would like to continue her career post marriage.
She is an Associate Design Engineer in a reputed EPC firm in Gurgaon. She has done Engineering from Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra.
She is our only child. Her father passed away in 2011. He was Quality Control Inspector in Escorts farmtrac Pvt Ltd. I was a primary school teacher and left job 3 years ago. Our native place is Kolkata and we are settled in Faridabad for last 30 years. We also have a flat in Newtown,Rajarhat,Kolkata.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Barujivi
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Faridabad, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Barujibi, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, BPO... more
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.