The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97408728 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi as salamu alaikum.a little bit about myself..i thinked its time to settle my life and thats why i m here to looking for someone that i can get married.so i m serious about relationship.family is valuable for me.i like to keep balance between din and life.i m ready to take some one in my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
High school certified in Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Lebanese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAthletics
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Lebanese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Switzerland, Georgia, Germany, Canada, New Zealand
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.