The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97588674 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother has completed his MBA & got his placement with ICICI Bank in Raipur, Chattisgarh. Presently he is working with Standard Chartered in Bangalore. Looking for a suitable match for my brother.

We are basically from Pandua (Hooghly District)West Bengal. Our ancestors belong to Bihar & U.P. My father is a business man, mother is a home maker.We are three brothers & three sisters. Looking for the bride for my youngest brother. All other siblings are already married & well settled masha -allah. Eldest brother is taking care of family business & blessed with two beautiful kids. 2nd brother is me, working as a corporate sales professional in Bangalore.Eldest sister is settled in Bangalore with her family since last 20 years. Two other sisters are working as high school teacher in our native.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.