The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97622733 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Berlin, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Respect family values, caring, ambitious but practical at the same time, down to earth. Loves music, traveling.

Upper middle class Bengali Muslim family, religious, with modern outlook, liberal.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.