The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97722553 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,Brahmin
  • State College, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is to introduce a brief profile of my son. He is currently an Assistant Professor of an University in USA after having completed his Ph.D degree in Electrical and Computer Engineering from another University in USA. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family staying in Kolkata. My son is presently living in Pennsylvania - USA.
As parents, we have taught our son to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. We intend to find a life partner for him with whom he would have a happy life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in State College, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Professor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.