The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97734368 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Research Assistant
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Protestant
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm Name Visible on Login. Friends would describe me as a jovial, warm, and caring ambivert with a close-knit circle of family and friends. In my leisure time, I enjoy making (and executing!) travel plans, trying out new cuisines, inventing recipes, listening to music, watching a good science documentary/independent film, reading the latest non-fiction bestseller, or having thoughtful conversations about life and society, in general.

Born and raised in New Delhi, I am currently based in the same city, and work at the Gurgaon office of a Swiss-headquartered MNC dealing with intellectual property research. Prior to that, I earned a BS in Biochemistry from Clark University, USA, followed by an M.Tech. in Biomedical Engineering from NIT Rourkela. I also completed high school from Convent of Jesus & Mary, New Delhi.

My immediate family consists of my father (working for the Govt. of India), my mother (college lecturer), and my younger sister (engineer).... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Bengali
Protestant
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Delhi, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.