The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97735147 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login was born and brought up at Jamshedpur (in Jharkhand State). She studied engineering from BIT, Bangalore and graduated in 2012 as a University topper. On placement from campus, she joined TCS at Bangalore and worked there for about two and a half years.She left TCS to explore more exciting career opportunities in start-up initiatives. Currently, she is working as a digital marketeer with TiE Bangalore Chapter. On the cultural front, she acquired senior diploma in dance (Bharatnatyam) and performed on stage on various occasions. She is an avid reader of English novels and enjoys watching Hindi and English plays and films. Recently she acted in the lead role of an English Play performed by a professional theatre group in Bangalore. She practises yoga,loves to watch adventure sports and travel for pleasure. She is very fond of Scrabble and other word games. Being a foodie, she relishes Arabic, Bengali, Mexican, Chinese, Thai, Continental, Punjabi and Italian dishes. Her parents... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Canada, USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, Australia, Germany, India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 150,000, AUD 125... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.