The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97798096 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Investment Professional
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Catholic,Roman catholic
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello , I'm Name Visible on Login. Thank you for visiting my profile . Im just like you , simple , steady , calm and peaceful. I love to listen and I talk less.
I am residing in Kolkata .I like to live life to the fullest.I am searching for caring , sweet, lovely person with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfill our dreams together.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Bengali
Catholic, Roman catholic
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.