The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97800821 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to a bengali family. I am 5'9" in height and am muscular built. I have a passion for fitness and belives in healthy living. I am currently working as a Geotechnical/ Civil Engineer in Auckland, New Zealand and supports my family. My other hobbies would be adventure sports and hiking. I have a passion for travelling. I also believe in modern living but also follow my social ethics. I generally spend my free time with my parents and friends. All of them consider me as a fun and cheerful person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand, Hong Kong SAR... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.