The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97809723 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Science
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
Myself Name Visible on Login.
I am a simple, liberal, responsible, caring, friendly Bengali girl , jolly in nature, presently working in govt of WB. I have done BSc from CU and diploma in Software Engg. from NIIT. My father is a Homeopathy Doctor and my mother is a School Teacher. My only sister has completed graduation in BCA. We Stay in Dumdum. We are from General cast.
Thanking for view visit my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Belongs to Sandilya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Admin Professional in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.