The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well, this is a somewhat difficult task, describing yourself.
we ask ourselves this question umpteenth time, don't we?
Hey hi! Thank you that you stopped by.
We come across each other and that can be a nice here I am! taking the pleasure to represent myself. now wants me to mention my hobbies likes dislikes and all other boring stuff. And believe me! I don't want you to take that pain to go through several boring words.:)
However I can not get away with this babble I reckon, so here is a thing or two about me.
im kind of ambivert and yes a voracious reader. I love wit and a good sense of humour is what I look for in people.
I have an elder brother who is a civil engineer. He is married and stays out of town due to his job.I stay with my parents.well they are like pre installed apps in your smartphone which you can not live without.

Also I would like to have some conversation and would like to know the person before taking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.