The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97980167 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login , a Nutritionist/Dietician currently working in a private company in Kolkata. I have completed my MSc in Nutrition from KPC Medical College, Jadavpur along with a diploma in Food & Nutrition from Jadavpur University. Besides successfully completed my two Internships- one from Institute of Neuroscience Kolkata and another from Ruby Hospital. On the other hand I did Bachelor's from University of Calcutta and my schooling from Christ Church Girls' High School & Laban Hrad Vidyapith, Salt Lake. I am career oriented, do hard work untill the results meet expectations and along with work , enjoy my life by traveling a lot. I must pursue my work after marriage and planning to start own consultation in future. I am ready to relocate to any other places in India and even abroad as I am confident and have complete support from my family. Loyalty, Responsibility and Honesty are some important factors for a person I rely upon. I like persons who are down to earth, caring... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Denmark, Singapore, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Sweden... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.