The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98066576 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Dayton, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my cousin sister.

My sister is extroverted, outgoing, energetic and is always game for any get-together with family and friends. Because of her easy-going and witty nature, she makes friends easily.


Her hobbies include listening to music and watching movies. She's the typical starry-eyed romantic.. the white horse, red roses, moonlight and music sort.. :P
She likes experimenting with dishes (though any man who helps with domestic chores is most certainly more than welcome), likes singing and reading also.

Her immediate family includes her mother who is retired. Her father is no more. She is caring, values relationships and has strong ties with the extended family members also.

She spent the initial years of her life in India and moved to USA for her Masters from Drexel University. She plans to continue working in the US for the foreseeable future.

She is currently in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Dayton, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.