The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98142062 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Vaishnav
  • Thane, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have made this profile on behalf of my son. He is working as a hotel professional in private sector in 4 star Regency Hotel as an Room Reservation Manager. He has done B.com Graduation in Commerce & done course in Animation and Video editing. We come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values living in Mumbai. About his hobbies, he like watching Movies, listening to songs. He is a tech savvy and like to surf about new mobile technologies. He is very calm, composed by nature and very family oriented. Happy to welcome simple sweet girl into our family preferably who would like to work after marriage. We are a family of 6, Myself, my husband, my 2 sons and elder daughter in law and grand daughter. My husband is retired. My eldest son has done MBA and is currently working in Capgemini as an Senior Manager. My Daughter-in-law is working in a Swiss based MNC as an Assistant Manager. This proposal is for my younger son. He is Debari Gan. DOB: 29th September 1987. Born... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Vaishnav
Belongs to Architananda gothra
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.