The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98194542 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Grounded in human values, and brought up in a liberal home, my daughter is a focused individual professionally, and a polite amiable person at a personal level.

A fairly competent student throughout after completing her B.E from Manipal Institute of Technology, she worked with a large telecom company for nearly 3 years before proceeding for her Masters in Information Systems to Foster School of Business, University of Washington. A valedictorian in her Masters she now works for a Big Four consulting and is based in Los Angeles.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.