The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98292596 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Tanti
  • Schenectady, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am a graduate in CS and working in Tech Mahindra. For the last 2.5 years, I am deputed in NY, USA and before that I have been working for almost 4 years in Hyderabad.

My native is north Kolkata, from a semi- nuclear family. My father is retired central govt. employee and mother is a homemaker.

I am an easy going person, a very hard worker in professional life. I am not very loud or extrovert and very careful to balance personal and professional life.

Hobbies - nothing much, but if I really need to mention then cooking, driving and exploring new places (mostly hiking), watching good movies and now trying to learn tennis.

Future plan - I don't have a long-term plan to stay in US at this moment, but definitely for more 2-4 years. I have a plan to do part time higher studies as well.

Looking for a life partner who is smart, honest and willing to work after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Tanti
Lives in Schenectady, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.