The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98490193 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Commerce
  • Company Secretary
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Sunni
  • Surrey, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
PLEASE DO NOT send or accept an invitation with the intention of NEVER communicating. I DO NOT want any time-wasters please. I am a LEGIT Shaadi member and wish to find my LEGIT Shaadi match. Please send me an invitation only IF you are serious. Thank you.

Hello Assalamualaikum. Thanks for viewing my profile. Since I read some of the success stories people have shared from their Shaadi experience, I decided to start up an account here in the hope of finding the one for me. Please note that I am NOT looking for something casual or dating. I am actually looking for a marriage. I am serious about finding my match here. At the same time, I believe in the process of getting to know each other first before making that all-important decision.

I have been living in Canada for the last 24 years with my parents. I am their only child. I love and respect them deeply. I learned family values from my parents, who have been married for more than 30 years now Alhamdulillah.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Commerce
Company Secretary with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Japanese, Thai
  • MusicCountry Music, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Japanese, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Singapore, India, United Arab Emirates, Bangladesh, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.