The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98582491 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hiiiii This is Name Visible on Login i did my BTECH IN CIVIL ENGINEERING FROM Bhubaneswar.Presently working as a Engineer-Civil in Rites Limited, PSU . Presently posted in Pune.I am a very simple boy,emotional, caring, open mind ,very frank and all time smiling nature. I am looking for a simple lady who can care me, understand me well romantic ,respect to elders, and can handle any situations in life.I Want to be happy all tym and make my partner also happy. My Place of birth is Diamond harbour and natice place is in Ichapur.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsCricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahishya
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Baranagar, Kharagpur, Kolkata, Bhatpara, Barasat, Midnapore... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.