The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for stopping by.
I've put up this profile on behalf of my son.
He has completed his PGDM in Finance. He has also done BSc from Manipal University. At present, he is pursuing Master in Data Science and AI along with his job of Business Analyst. He believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. We are probashi bengali and hope to find an understanding and educated partner for him with whom he would have a happy life and we doesn't believe in any caste system.
He is fond to explore and in free time visits places in India. We are three members in family ie Myself (Army retired) also working in private firm, Wife was a teacher but now she is completely looking after home as well as having tuition classes. At present my son working as a Busine Analyst in Finance Company at Ahmedabad. However also looking for future opportunities in Gujarat only) Note: Only serious people accept or send request.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Krishnatrey gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Ahmedabad, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Adipur, Ahmedabad, Ahwa, Amreli, Anand, Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Bhuj... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.