The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98814630 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as someone who is honest and caring. Other characteristics would include candor and open-mindedness. I am also very easy-going. Love being around family and friends -- usually only stick around people who are dear and close to me, maybe because I am an introvert. Moreover, kind of shy to strangers and still find it difficult to lose my inhibitions sometimes.

Always strive on making myself a better Muslim and a better human being overall. Deen is very important part of my life.

Visiting places, browsing online, walking on the beach, and biking are definitely things I like doing in free time. Also keen on learning Finance and enjoy working out regularly.

I am looking for someone who is family-oriented, down to earth, sophisticated, and educated.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.