The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98864338 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am the prospect (Name Visible on Login), working as a Technical Writer for one of Wipro R&D, Bangalore.
I am a simple girl from a middle class family who had her part of struggles to achieve her goals and still continuing.

In nature, I am a simple, independent, presentable, down to earth, kind hearted, understanding, committed, supportive, emotional, overall a family oriented girl carrying high moral values.
I enjoy home time and going out (depending on the companion) both equally.

I am a cleanliness freak having inclination towards cleaning - keeping things in place, organized; and eating healthy - continuing from last 10 years in my own way (wish to continue same if my future spouse does not have any issue).

I am a teetotaller and a non smoker.

Looking for a lifetime best friend, partner in crime, loving, loyal, understanding, respectful, responsible. One who accept me and love more with my flaws and I promise to do the same... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Kharagpur Paschim Medinipur. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.