The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98924937 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Tampa, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is simple, caring, emotional, confident, broad minded person with a positive attitude towards life. He believes in living the life with full of fun and making every minute of it memorable. For him commitment and trust from both sides to make marriage successful is essential. He is a software engineer working in USA since 2015.He is having H1B visa and I-140 approved.He wishes his better half would be inclined to work after marriage and have her own identity. He is looking for a best friend as a partner for life.He is naro gon.Those who don't want to settle abroad please excuse.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Tampa, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, India
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.