The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99018802 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,Hanafi
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Program officer for an international organisation by day, my nights are usually spent in gym, in front of my laptop either studying or watching movies or tv series. Most night I fall asleep reading, often a fiction. Weekends are typical - ocean beach, country side, long drive. I follow football leagues and competitions in cricket. Real Madrid and Bazil are my two favourite football teams outside of my country. Pakistan used be the favourite for cricket but nowadays none of the teams have my support.
Personal hygiene is critical for me as well as tidiness. I am sure you would be shocked seeing my room how orderly and clean it is - quite unusual for a bachelor as many people said that to me. When it comes to food, I am not fussy as long as you put healthy foods on my dish. I am more of an easy going person than a judgemental.
Academically I have achieved some great successes if you consider the contexts I was in. I have two masters - one in Economics and the other one in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Hanafi
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.