The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99249626 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
NOTE: Prospects from other cities, please send/accept requests only if you are okay to relocate to Mumbai.

Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login, born in Bardhdhaman, West Bengal but raised and settled in Mumbai with my family. I am a confident, practical person carrying a sense of humour. I am famous for one liners and you'll get to know once we know each other well. My beliefs are both modern and traditional.

I am currently working for Multinational firm headquartered in UK as a Sales Team Leader. I have completed a Bachelor of Arts in English Literature from R. J College. I love editing videos, making memes which allows me to explore my creative side whilst I love reading books, articles, love to read Quora which helps me develop Critical thinking skills.

My family consists of 5 members. Father is retired who worked in Printing Press while mother is a Home Maker. My family is a mix of modern and traditional beliefs. I have 2 siblings - a Brother and a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.