The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99348894 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Barendra
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In his own words:
A coffee lover, a terrible cook, and a news junkie, I like traveling and exploring new countries with friends, history and art (a museum nerd), long walks, binge-watching sitcoms, reading on my kindle late into the night.
Born and raised in Lucknow, I spent my high school years in Kanpur. Moved to Singapore for undergrad. Worked in investment banking for close to six years, then moved to London for my MBA.
I currently work for a European private equity firm. Spent some time working in Switzerland and Australia, and now am based in Singapore focusing on infrastructure investments.
My father worked for a Navratna PSU for more than thirty years, and retired a few years ago as General Manager. My mother was a high school teacher. They are now settled in Kolkata. I am their only child.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Barendra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Education Master
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.