The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99599829 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Extrovert, honest, adventurous and jovial person. Exploring different destinations and experiencing new cultures delights me. I have interest in sports, photography and music gets me going.

I have graduated from Delhi University with pursued post graduation from NIT Rourkela. Presently, I am working as a Business Strategy Manager.

Mine is a close-knit family based out of Kolkata,mom and dad reside with my younger brother who is a practising advocate at Calcutta High court.

If you like my profile, feel free to message me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, Lebanese
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsWater Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, Lebanese
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.