The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi,Sylheti
  • Solihull, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam Walikum I'm Fuhad Name Visible on Login 36 years old,born and brought up in Sylhet,Bangladesh. I have completed my Bachelors.I live in Birmingham.I come from an upper middle class family. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values and respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values.I am Allah fearing, caring, understanding, trustworthy,simple and kind hearted human being.I am fun loving, down to earth. I love playing Football, Badminton,PlayStation also travelling to new places. I'm glad you chose to visit my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi, Sylheti
Lives in Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 6 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.