The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99971370 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, this is Name Visible on Login here. Hope you are doing well. Thank you for visiting my prifile.

I am a doctor by profession and am at present doing my MD at present. I enjoy travelling and experiencing various cultures, sports, workouts, reading books, outings, surfing the net and enjoying life to the fullest.

Born and brought up in dubai itself. I speak 9 languages. My family is from India kolkata, with ties to bangladesh also from my fathers side.

Basically i am a happy person, looking for someone who is smart, outgoing, intelligent and compatible to me, my life and nature.

If you find my profile intresting, and think we could be a good match, feel free to send an intrest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
His is a nuclear family. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.