The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • West Bengal, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am on the verge of completing my bachelors in law. I am a carefree, kind, compassionate and fun loving person. I am looking for someone in whom i can find an appreciable blend of the most cherished human values.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in West Bengal, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Parsi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, France
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.