The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Des
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a NIFT graduate (Textile Design) and the founder of an e-commerce Start-up incubated by CIIE & IIM-A. She has also completed one 6 months Certification Course 'The Craft Catapult' by Startup Oasis at IIM-A. Worked at Delhi with Fashion Designer Manish Arora for over an year before starting her own in Gujarat based in Ahmedabad. She is also an empanelled textile designer of Ministry of Textile, GOI. Homely and liberal outlook; adventurous & sports person.

Family settled in Ahmedabad. Myself (father), an ex-student of Ramakrishna Mission and a Chemical Engineer (PhD from IIT-KGP) retired from ONGC Mumbai and joined Daughter's e-commerce start-up at Ahmedabad. Mother, a PG from CU, is a perfect home-maker. Son Computer Science engineer working at Bangalore. Both kids born and brought up primarily in Mumbai. Own house in Mumbai (Panvel, Navi Mumbai), Ahmedabad and at native place Midnapur, West Bengal. In-laws and most of the relatives settled at Kolkata.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Des - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsBadminton, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Master
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.