The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are from a very well established and highly cultured family in Kolkata. I am heading the Eastern Regional Branch of one of the leading Engineering Consulting firm and have working experience both in India and abroad. We have travelled extensively in India and abroad both for my professional commitments as well as tourist and my daughter is well travelled that way. She has just completed her Masters in Medical Biotechnology in an University at Sydney and going for PhD as she got the scholarship from the University due to her outstanding performance in Masters. She is well behaved, matured, balanced and her exposure to various countries outside India has given her the strength and confidence to establish herself in a new country, totally alien to her, and continue her study successfully. We believe that we have been able to inculcate, successfully all the values in life to be a perfect human being in the first instance. Like us, she also believe that meaning of a marriage is to take... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, New Zealand, Australia
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto AUD 200,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.