The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Ontario, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an attractive young girl who is pursuing her Masters in Engineering at University of Waterloo, Canada. Prior to this she served in the Computer industry as a software engineer for over 6 years. She completed her B. Tech in ECE from Heritage Institute of Technology in Kolkata and her schooling was from South Point High School. She is our only child who had an unfortunate marriage which lasted for only 20 days. Details can be discussed later.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Kolkata. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Canada
State Living in British Columbia, Ontario

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.