The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02552371 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently pursuing my Masters in Public Policy Administration. Also, working as a Program Specialist in a Nonprofit Organization that supports refugees. I live in Vancouver and my family live back home in Bangladesh. I am religious and also open minded. I accept others views and respectful towards their beliefs too.

I have two siblings. My brother is a dentist and my sister is pursuing her BBA. I am looking for a suitable girl to get married. Ideally, educated, hardworking and have good inner core values. Together we can grow with the blessing of Allah.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.