The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

My name is Name Visible on Login. I am a Bengali, born and brought up in Chennai. I would describe myself as a honest, responsible and a jovial person. I have keen interest in politics, sports, food and movies. I prefer to remain physically active when I have the time and also like to travel and explore places. You will most likely find me on weekends trying new cuisines/restaurants or at a movie theatre.

About my family - Although my family is settled in Chennai for the last 30 years, we have our relatives in Kolkata. Further, I am working in a bank as a Corporate Banker and settled at Chennai. This is my very short intro. Please connect if you are interested.

We have lived a nuclear family for the last 30 years based at Chennai, TN. Our extended family is concentrated towards the northeast, primarily Kolkata and Guwahati. My elder brother and sister in law(from Kerala) live in Los Angeles, USA. Both are professionals with degrees in Architecture.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Orissa... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.