The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Hawkesbury, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for someone who is interesting, chatty and understanding. It would be really great if anyone has those quality and can spend time together and share stories. I enjoy knowing other people and their life style which actually fascinates me. So yeah here I am to look for one them who is genuine and not after game. I am not a judgmental person, so people feel comfortable around me always and stay as who they are.

Part of my family is living in UK, USA and Italy. So planning to visit there one day inshallah.
Finally I must say size and appearance don't get prioritised to me over a person's internal features, such as; personality and intelligence and can able to keep the convo going without any hesitation

Thank you for your interest in my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hawkesbury, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Hardware & Networking professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.